SUHAKAM Sabah

Department/Division :
Name :

ADDRESS : Suite E1, 8th Floor, CPS Tower No.1, Jalan Centre Point 88000 Kota Kinabalu Sabah


NoNameDesignationEmailExtTelephone
1 Jasmih Slamat Assistant Secretary jasmih@suhakam.org.my 405 088-317405
2 Heflin Ak Dino @ Aflin Zaim Dino Abdullah Assistant Secretary aflin@suhakam.org.my 802 088-317802
3 Jonima Ligon Assistant Officer jonima@suhakam.org.my 405 088-317405
4 Daisy Masiram PT(P/O) daisy@suhakam.org.my 405 088-317405
5 Nur Shahmimie Yusop PT(P/O) shahmimie@suhakam.org.my 405 088-317405
6 Sofyan Md Kusin Driver sofyan@suhakam.org.my 405 088-317405
7 Levina Sigisimon General Worker levina@suhakam.org.my 405 088-317405
1