The Corporate Services Group consists of 6 units which is headed by a Deputy Secretary and assisted by a Principal Assistant Secretary.

Each unit is headed by an Assistant Secretary.

The units are as follows:

Administration Unit

Human Resource Management Unit

Finance Unit

Information Technology Management Unit

Publication Unit

Library Unit